Afrika Lokale byer (sorter etter:Land)

Angola
Luanda10:56 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Burkina Faso
Ouagadougou09:56 (UTC - 0)
date :16/01
Burundi
Bujumbura11:56 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
Benin
Porto-Novo10:56 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Botswana
Gaborone11:56 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
Congo, Democratic Republic
Kinshasa10:56 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Lubumbashi11:56 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
Central African Republic
Bangui10:56 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Congo
Brazzaville10:56 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Ivory Coast
Abidjan09:56 (UTC - 0)
date :16/01
Yamoussoukro09:56 (UTC - 0)
date :16/01
Cameroun
Douala10:56 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Yaoundé10:56 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Djibouti
Djibouti12:56 (UTC + 3)
date :16/01
Algeria
Algiers10:56 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Egypt
Cairo11:56 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
Western Sahara
El Aaiun09:56 (UTC - 0)
date :16/01
Eritrea
Asmara12:56 (UTC + 3)
date :16/01
Spain
Ceuta10:56 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Ethiopia
Addis Ababa12:56 (UTC + 3)
date :16/01
Gabon
Libreville10:56 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Ghana
Accra09:56 (UTC - 0)
date :16/01
The Gambia
Banjul09:56 (UTC - 0)
date :16/01
Guinea
Conakry09:56 (UTC - 0)
date :16/01
Equatorial Guinea
Malabo10:56 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Guinea-Bissau
Bissau09:56 (UTC - 0)
date :16/01
Kenya
Nairobi12:56 (UTC + 3)
date :16/01
Liberia
Monrovia09:56 (UTC - 0)
date :16/01
Lesotho
Maseru11:56 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
Libya
Tripoli11:56 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
Morocco
Casablanca09:56 (UTC - 0)
date :16/01
Rabat09:56 (UTC - 0)
date :16/01
Mali
Bamako09:56 (UTC - 0)
date :16/01
Mauritania
Nouakchott09:56 (UTC - 0)
date :16/01
Malawi
Blantyre11:56 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
Lilongwe11:56 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
Mozambique
Maputo11:56 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
Namibia
Windhoek11:56 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
Niger
Niamey10:56 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Nigeria
Abuja10:56 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Lagos10:56 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Rwanda
Kigali11:56 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
Sudan
Khartoum12:56 (UTC + 3)
date :16/01
Sierra Leone
Freetown09:56 (UTC - 0)
date :16/01
Senegal
Dakar09:56 (UTC - 0)
date :16/01
Somalia
Mogadishu12:56 (UTC + 3)
date :16/01
Sao Tomé and Principe
Sao Tome09:56 (UTC - 0)
date :16/01
Swaziland
Mbabane11:56 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
Chad
Ndjamena10:56 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Togo
Lomé09:56 (UTC - 0)
date :16/01
Tunisia
Tunis10:56 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Tanzania
Dar es Salaam12:56 (UTC + 3)
date :16/01
Dodoma12:56 (UTC + 3)
date :16/01
Uganda
Kampala12:56 (UTC + 3)
date :16/01
South Africa
Capetown11:56 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
Johannesburg11:56 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
Pretoria11:56 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
Zambia
Lusaka11:56 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
Zimbabwe
Harare11:56 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01