Stillehavet Lokale byer (sorter etter:Land)

American Samoa
Pago Pago20:20 (UTC - 11)
date :16/01
Cook Islands
Avarua21:20 (UTC - 10)
date :16/01
Rarotonga21:20 (UTC - 10)
date :16/01
Chile
Easter02:20 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Ecuador
Galapagos01:20 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Fiji
Fiji20:20 (UTC + 13)
date :17/01
Suva20:20 (UTC + 13)
date :17/01
Federated States of Micronesia
Kosrae18:20 (UTC + 11)
date :17/01
Palikir17:20 (UTC + 10)
date :17/01
Ponape18:20 (UTC + 11)
date :17/01
Truk17:20 (UTC + 10)
date :17/01
Guam
Guam17:20 (UTC + 10)
date :17/01
Hagatna17:20 (UTC + 10)
date :17/01
Kiribati
Enderbury20:20 (UTC + 13)
date :17/01
Kiritimati21:20 (UTC + 14)
date :17/01
Tarawa19:20 (UTC + 12)
date :17/01
Marshall Islands
Kwajalein19:20 (UTC + 12)
date :17/01
Majuro19:20 (UTC + 12)
date :17/01
Northern Mariana Islands
Saipan17:20 (UTC + 10)
date :17/01
New Caledonia
Noumea18:20 (UTC + 11)
date :17/01
Norfolk Island
Norfolk18:20 (UTC + 11)
date :17/01
Nauru
Nauru19:20 (UTC + 12)
date :17/01
Yaren19:20 (UTC + 12)
date :17/01
Niue
Alofi20:20 (UTC - 11)
date :16/01
Niue20:20 (UTC - 11)
date :16/01
New Zealand
Auckland20:20 (UTC + 13)
date :17/01
Chatham21:05 (UTC + 13.75)
date :17/01
Wellington20:20 (UTC + 13)
date :17/01
French Polynesia
Gambier22:20 (UTC - 9)
date :16/01
Marquesas21:50 (UTC - 9.5)
date :16/01
Papeete21:20 (UTC - 10)
date :16/01
Tahiti21:20 (UTC - 10)
date :16/01
Papua New Guinea
Port Moresby17:20 (UTC + 10)
date :17/01
Pitcairn Islands
Adamstown23:20 (UTC - 8)
date :16/01
Pitcairn23:20 (UTC - 8)
date :16/01
Palau
Ngerulmud16:20 (UTC + 9)
date :17/01
Palau16:20 (UTC + 9)
date :17/01
Solomon Islands
Guadalcanal18:20 (UTC + 11)
date :17/01
Honiara18:20 (UTC + 11)
date :17/01
Tokelau
Fakaofo20:20 (UTC + 13)
date :17/01
Tonga
Nuku'alofa21:20 (UTC + 14)
date :17/01
Tongatapu21:20 (UTC + 14)
date :17/01
Tuvalu
Funafuti19:20 (UTC + 12)
date :17/01
United States
Honolulu21:20 (UTC - 10)
date :16/01
Johnston21:20 (UTC - 10)
date :16/01
Midway20:20 (UTC - 11)
date :16/01
Wake19:20 (UTC + 12)
date :17/01
Vanuatu
Efate18:20 (UTC + 11)
date :17/01
Port Vila18:20 (UTC + 11)
date :17/01
Wallis and Futuna Islands
Mata Utu19:20 (UTC + 12)
date :17/01
Wallis19:20 (UTC + 12)
date :17/01
Samoa
Apia21:20 (UTC + 14)
date :17/01