The World Clock Lokale byer (sorter etter:Land)

Andorra
Andorra la Vella05:54 (UTC + 1)
United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi08:54 (UTC + 4)
Dubai08:54 (UTC + 4)
Afghanistan
Kabul09:24 (UTC + 4.5)
Antigua and Barbuda
Antigua00:54 (UTC - 4)
St John's00:54 (UTC - 4)
Anguilla
Anguilla00:54 (UTC - 4)
The Valley00:54 (UTC - 4)
Albania
Tirana05:54 (UTC + 1)
Armenia
Yerevan08:54 (UTC + 4)
Netherlands Antilles
Curacao00:54 (UTC - 4)
Willemstad00:54 (UTC - 4)
Angola
Luanda05:54 (UTC + 1)
Antarctica
Casey15:54 (UTC + 11)
Davis11:54 (UTC + 7)
Dumont D'Urville14:54 (UTC + 10)
Mawson09:54 (UTC + 5)
McMurdo17:54 (UTC + 13)
Palmer01:54 (UTC - 3)
Rothera01:54 (UTC - 3)
South Pole17:54 (UTC + 13)
Syowa07:54 (UTC + 3)
Vostok10:54 (UTC + 6)
Argentina
Buenos Aires01:54 (UTC - 3)
Catamarca01:54 (UTC - 3)
Cordoba01:54 (UTC - 3)
Jujuy01:54 (UTC - 3)
La Rioja01:54 (UTC - 3)
Mendoza01:54 (UTC - 3)
Rio Gallegos01:54 (UTC - 3)
Salta01:54 (UTC - 3)
San Juan01:54 (UTC - 3)
San Luis01:54 (UTC - 3)
Tucuman01:54 (UTC - 3)
Ushuaia01:54 (UTC - 3)
American Samoa
Pago Pago17:54 (UTC - 11)
Austria
Vienna05:54 (UTC + 1)
Australia
Adelaide15:24 (UTC + 10.5)
Brisbane14:54 (UTC + 10)
Broken Hill15:24 (UTC + 10.5)
Canberra15:54 (UTC + 11)
Currie15:54 (UTC + 11)
Darwin14:24 (UTC + 9.5)
Eucla13:39 (UTC + 8.75)
Hobart15:54 (UTC + 11)
Lindeman14:54 (UTC + 10)
Lord Howe15:54 (UTC + 11)
Melbourne15:54 (UTC + 11)
Perth12:54 (UTC + 8)
Sydney15:54 (UTC + 11)
Aruba
Oranjestad00:54 (UTC - 4)
Aland Islands
Mariehamn06:54 (UTC + 2)
Azerbaijan
Baku08:54 (UTC + 4)
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Sarajevo05:54 (UTC + 1)
Barbados
Barbados00:54 (UTC - 4)
Bridgetown00:54 (UTC - 4)
Bangladesh
Dhaka10:54 (UTC + 6)
Belgium
Brussels05:54 (UTC + 1)
Burkina Faso
Ouagadougou04:54 (UTC - 0)
Bulgaria
Sofia06:54 (UTC + 2)
Bahrain
Bahrain07:54 (UTC + 3)
Manama07:54 (UTC + 3)
Burundi
Bujumbura06:54 (UTC + 2)
Benin
Porto-Novo05:54 (UTC + 1)
Bermuda
Bermuda00:54 (UTC - 4)
Hamilton00:54 (UTC - 4)
Brunei
Bandar Seri Begawan12:54 (UTC + 8)
Brunei12:54 (UTC + 8)
Bolivia
La Paz00:54 (UTC - 4)
Brazil
Araguaina01:54 (UTC - 3)
Bahia01:54 (UTC - 3)
Belem01:54 (UTC - 3)
Boa Vista00:54 (UTC - 4)
Brasília02:54 (UTC - 2)
Campo Grande01:54 (UTC - 3)
Cuiaba01:54 (UTC - 3)
Eirunepe23:54 (UTC - 5)
Fortaleza01:54 (UTC - 3)
Maceio01:54 (UTC - 3)
Manaus00:54 (UTC - 4)
Noronha02:54 (UTC - 2)
Porto Velho00:54 (UTC - 4)
Recife01:54 (UTC - 3)
Rio Branco23:54 (UTC - 5)
Salvador01:54 (UTC - 3)
Santarem01:54 (UTC - 3)
Sao Paulo02:54 (UTC - 2)
Bahamas, The
Nassau23:54 (UTC - 5)
Bhutan
Thimphu10:54 (UTC + 6)
Bouvet Island
Bouvet05:54 (UTC + 1)
Botswana
Gaborone06:54 (UTC + 2)
Belarus
Minsk07:54 (UTC + 3)
Belize
Belize22:54 (UTC - 6)
Belmopan22:54 (UTC - 6)
Canada
Atikokan23:54 (UTC - 5)
Blanc-Sablon00:54 (UTC - 4)
Cambridge Bay21:54 (UTC - 7)
Dawson20:54 (UTC - 8)
Dawson Creek21:54 (UTC - 7)
Edmonton21:54 (UTC - 7)
Glace Bay00:54 (UTC - 4)
Goose Bay00:54 (UTC - 4)
Halifax00:54 (UTC - 4)
Inuvik21:54 (UTC - 7)
Iqaluit23:54 (UTC - 5)
Moncton00:54 (UTC - 4)
Montreal23:54 (UTC - 5)
Nipigon23:54 (UTC - 5)
Ottawa23:54 (UTC - 5)
Pangnirtung23:54 (UTC - 5)
Rainy River22:54 (UTC - 6)
Rankin Inlet22:54 (UTC - 6)
Regina22:54 (UTC - 6)
Resolute22:54 (UTC - 6)
Saint Johns01:24 (UTC - 3.5)
Swift Current22:54 (UTC - 6)
Thunder Bay23:54 (UTC - 5)
Toronto23:54 (UTC - 5)
Vancouver20:54 (UTC - 8)
Whitehorse20:54 (UTC - 8)
Winnipeg22:54 (UTC - 6)
Yellowknife21:54 (UTC - 7)
Cocos (Keeling) Islands
Cocos11:24 (UTC + 6.5)
West Island11:24 (UTC + 6.5)
Congo, Democratic Republic
Kinshasa05:54 (UTC + 1)
Lubumbashi06:54 (UTC + 2)
Central African Republic
Bangui05:54 (UTC + 1)
Congo
Brazzaville05:54 (UTC + 1)
Switzerland
Berne05:54 (UTC + 1)
Zurich05:54 (UTC + 1)
Ivory Coast
Abidjan04:54 (UTC - 0)
Yamoussoukro04:54 (UTC - 0)
Cook Islands
Avarua18:54 (UTC - 10)
Rarotonga18:54 (UTC - 10)
Chile
Easter23:54 (UTC - 5)
Santiago01:54 (UTC - 3)
Cameroun
Douala05:54 (UTC + 1)
Yaoundé05:54 (UTC + 1)
People's Republic of China
Beijing12:54 (UTC + 8)
Chongqing12:54 (UTC + 8)
Harbin12:54 (UTC + 8)
Kashgar10:54 (UTC + 6)
Kunming12:54 (UTC + 8)
Lhassa12:54 (UTC + 8)
Shanghai12:54 (UTC + 8)
Urumqi10:54 (UTC + 6)
Colombia
Bogota23:54 (UTC - 5)
Costa Rica
Costa Rica22:54 (UTC - 6)
San José22:54 (UTC - 6)
Cuba
Havana23:54 (UTC - 5)
Cape Verde
Cape Verde03:54 (UTC - 1)
Praia03:54 (UTC - 1)
Christmas Island
Christmas11:54 (UTC + 7)
Flying Fish Cove11:54 (UTC + 7)
Cyprus
Nicosia06:54 (UTC + 2)
Czech Republic
Prague05:54 (UTC + 1)
Germany
Berlin05:54 (UTC + 1)
Djibouti
Djibouti07:54 (UTC + 3)
Denmark
Copenhagen05:54 (UTC + 1)
Dominica
Dominica00:54 (UTC - 4)
Roseau00:54 (UTC - 4)
Dominican Republic
Santo Domingo00:54 (UTC - 4)
Algeria
Algiers05:54 (UTC + 1)
Ecuador
Galapagos22:54 (UTC - 6)
Guayaquil23:54 (UTC - 5)
Quito23:54 (UTC - 5)
Estonia
Tallinn06:54 (UTC + 2)
Egypt
Cairo06:54 (UTC + 2)
Western Sahara
El Aaiun04:54 (UTC - 0)
Eritrea
Asmara07:54 (UTC + 3)
Spain
Ceuta05:54 (UTC + 1)
Canary04:54 (UTC - 0)
Madrid05:54 (UTC + 1)
San Salvador05:54 (UTC + 1)
Ethiopia
Addis Ababa07:54 (UTC + 3)
Finland
Helsinki06:54 (UTC + 2)
Fiji
Fiji17:54 (UTC + 13)
Suva17:54 (UTC + 13)
Falkland Islands
Stanley01:54 (UTC - 3)
Federated States of Micronesia
Kosrae15:54 (UTC + 11)
Palikir14:54 (UTC + 10)
Ponape15:54 (UTC + 11)
Truk14:54 (UTC + 10)
Faroe Islands
Faroe04:54 (UTC - 0)
Tórshavn04:54 (UTC - 0)
France
Paris05:54 (UTC + 1)
St Barthelemy00:54 (UTC - 4)
Gabon
Libreville05:54 (UTC + 1)
United Kingdom (Great Britain and Northern Ireland)
Guernsey04:54 (UTC - 0)
Isle of Man04:54 (UTC - 0)
Jersey04:54 (UTC - 0)
London04:54 (UTC - 0)
Grenada
Grenada00:54 (UTC - 4)
St. George's00:54 (UTC - 4)
Georgia
Tbilisi08:54 (UTC + 4)
French Guiana
Cayenne01:54 (UTC - 3)
Ghana
Accra04:54 (UTC - 0)
Gibraltar
Gibraltar05:54 (UTC + 1)
Greenland
Danmarkshavn04:54 (UTC - 0)
Godthab01:54 (UTC - 3)
Nuuk01:54 (UTC - 3)
Scoresbysund03:54 (UTC - 1)
Thule00:54 (UTC - 4)
The Gambia
Banjul04:54 (UTC - 0)
Guinea
Conakry04:54 (UTC - 0)
Guadeloupe
Basse-Terre00:54 (UTC - 4)
Guadeloupe00:54 (UTC - 4)
Equatorial Guinea
Malabo05:54 (UTC + 1)
Greece
Athens06:54 (UTC + 2)
South Georgia and South Sandwich Islands
Grytviken02:54 (UTC - 2)
South Georgia02:54 (UTC - 2)
Guatemala
Guatemala22:54 (UTC - 6)
Guatemala City22:54 (UTC - 6)
Guam
Guam14:54 (UTC + 10)
Hagatna14:54 (UTC + 10)
Guinea-Bissau
Bissau04:54 (UTC - 0)
Guyana
Georgetown00:54 (UTC - 4)
Guyana00:54 (UTC - 4)
Hong Kong
Hong Kong12:54 (UTC + 8)
Heard and McDonald Islands
Heard island and McDonald Islands09:54 (UTC + 5)
Honduras
Tegucigalpa22:54 (UTC - 6)
Croatia
Zagreb05:54 (UTC + 1)
Haiti
Port-au-Prince23:54 (UTC - 5)
Hungary
Budapest05:54 (UTC + 1)
Indonesia
Jakarta11:54 (UTC + 7)
Jayapura13:54 (UTC + 9)
Makassar12:54 (UTC + 8)
Pontianak11:54 (UTC + 7)
Ireland
Dublin04:54 (UTC - 0)
Israel
Jerusalem06:54 (UTC + 2)
India
Kolkata10:24 (UTC + 5.5)
New Delhi09:24 (UTC + 4.5)
British Indian Ocean Territory
Chagos10:54 (UTC + 6)
Diego Garcia10:54 (UTC + 6)
Iraq
Baghdad07:54 (UTC + 3)
Iran
Tehran08:24 (UTC + 3.5)
Iceland
Reykjavik04:54 (UTC - 0)
Italy
Rome05:54 (UTC + 1)
Jamaica
Jamaica23:54 (UTC - 5)
Kingston23:54 (UTC - 5)
Jordan
Amman06:54 (UTC + 2)
Japan
Kyoto13:54 (UTC + 9)
Tokyo13:54 (UTC + 9)
Kenya
Nairobi07:54 (UTC + 3)
Kyrgyzstan
Bishkek10:54 (UTC + 6)
Cambodia
Phnom Penh11:54 (UTC + 7)
Kiribati
Enderbury17:54 (UTC + 13)
Kiritimati18:54 (UTC + 14)
Tarawa16:54 (UTC + 12)
Comoros
Comoro07:54 (UTC + 3)
Moroni07:54 (UTC + 3)
Saint Kitts and Nevis
Basseterre00:54 (UTC - 4)
St Kitts00:54 (UTC - 4)
Democratic People's Republic of Korea
Pyongyang13:24 (UTC + 8.5)
Republic of Korea
Seoul13:54 (UTC + 9)
Kuwait
Kuwait07:54 (UTC + 3)
Kuwait City07:54 (UTC + 3)
Cayman Islands
Cayman23:54 (UTC - 5)
George Town23:54 (UTC - 5)
Kazakhstan
Almaty10:54 (UTC + 6)
Aqtau09:54 (UTC + 5)
Aqtobe09:54 (UTC + 5)
Astana10:54 (UTC + 6)
Oral09:54 (UTC + 5)
Qyzylorda10:54 (UTC + 6)
Laos
Vientiane11:54 (UTC + 7)
Lebanon
Beirut06:54 (UTC + 2)
Saint Lucia
Castries00:54 (UTC - 4)
St Lucia00:54 (UTC - 4)
Liechtenstein
Vaduz05:54 (UTC + 1)
Sri Lanka
Colombo10:24 (UTC + 5.5)
Liberia
Monrovia04:54 (UTC - 0)
Lesotho
Maseru06:54 (UTC + 2)
Lithuania
Vilnius06:54 (UTC + 2)
Luxembourg
Luxembourg05:54 (UTC + 1)
Latvia
Riga06:54 (UTC + 2)
Libya
Tripoli06:54 (UTC + 2)
Morocco
Casablanca04:54 (UTC - 0)
Rabat04:54 (UTC - 0)
Monaco
Monaco05:54 (UTC + 1)
Republic of Moldova
Chisinau06:54 (UTC + 2)
Montenegro
Podgorica05:54 (UTC + 1)
Saint Martin
Marigot00:54 (UTC - 4)
Madagascar
Antananarivo07:54 (UTC + 3)
Marshall Islands
Kwajalein16:54 (UTC + 12)
Majuro16:54 (UTC + 12)
Macedonia
Skopje05:54 (UTC + 1)
Mali
Bamako04:54 (UTC - 0)
Myanmar
Nay Pyi Taw11:24 (UTC + 6.5)
Rangoon11:24 (UTC + 6.5)
Mongolia
Choibalsan12:54 (UTC + 8)
Hovd11:54 (UTC + 7)
Ulan Bator12:54 (UTC + 8)
Macau
Macao12:54 (UTC + 8)
Macau12:54 (UTC + 8)
Northern Mariana Islands
Saipan14:54 (UTC + 10)
Martinique
Fort-de-France00:54 (UTC - 4)
Martinique00:54 (UTC - 4)
Mauritania
Nouakchott04:54 (UTC - 0)
Montserrat
Montserrat00:54 (UTC - 4)
Plymouth00:54 (UTC - 4)
Malta
Malta05:54 (UTC + 1)
Valletta05:54 (UTC + 1)
Mauritius
Mauritius08:54 (UTC + 4)
Port Louis08:54 (UTC + 4)
The Maldives
Maldives09:54 (UTC + 5)
Malé09:54 (UTC + 5)
Malawi
Blantyre06:54 (UTC + 2)
Lilongwe06:54 (UTC + 2)
Mexico
Cancun23:54 (UTC - 5)
Chihuahua21:54 (UTC - 7)
Hermosillo21:54 (UTC - 7)
Mazatlan21:54 (UTC - 7)
Merida22:54 (UTC - 6)
Mexico City22:54 (UTC - 6)
Monterrey22:54 (UTC - 6)
Tijuana20:54 (UTC - 8)
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur12:54 (UTC + 8)
Kuching12:54 (UTC + 8)
Mozambique
Maputo06:54 (UTC + 2)
Namibia
Windhoek06:54 (UTC + 2)
New Caledonia
Noumea15:54 (UTC + 11)
Niger
Niamey05:54 (UTC + 1)
Norfolk Island
Norfolk15:54 (UTC + 11)
Nigeria
Abuja05:54 (UTC + 1)
Lagos05:54 (UTC + 1)
Nicaragua
Managua22:54 (UTC - 6)
Netherlands
Amsterdam05:54 (UTC + 1)
Norway
Longyearbyen05:54 (UTC + 1)
Oslo05:54 (UTC + 1)
Nepal
Kathmandu10:39 (UTC + 5.75)
Nauru
Nauru16:54 (UTC + 12)
Yaren16:54 (UTC + 12)
Niue
Alofi17:54 (UTC - 11)
Niue17:54 (UTC - 11)
New Zealand
Auckland17:54 (UTC + 13)
Chatham18:39 (UTC + 13.75)
Wellington17:54 (UTC + 13)
Oman
Mascate08:54 (UTC + 4)
Panama
Panama23:54 (UTC - 5)
Panama City23:54 (UTC - 5)
Peru
Lima23:54 (UTC - 5)
French Polynesia
Gambier19:54 (UTC - 9)
Marquesas19:24 (UTC - 9.5)
Papeete18:54 (UTC - 10)
Tahiti18:54 (UTC - 10)
Papua New Guinea
Port Moresby14:54 (UTC + 10)
Philippines
Manila12:54 (UTC + 8)
Pakistan
Islamabad09:54 (UTC + 5)
Karachi09:54 (UTC + 5)
Poland
Warsaw05:54 (UTC + 1)
Saint Pierre and Miquelon
Miquelon01:54 (UTC - 3)
Saint-Pierre01:54 (UTC - 3)
Pitcairn Islands
Adamstown20:54 (UTC - 8)
Pitcairn20:54 (UTC - 8)
Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico00:54 (UTC - 4)
Occupied Palestinian Territory
Gaza06:54 (UTC + 2)
Portugal
Azores03:54 (UTC - 1)
Madeira04:54 (UTC - 0)
Lisbon04:54 (UTC - 0)
Palau
Ngerulmud13:54 (UTC + 9)
Palau13:54 (UTC + 9)
Paraguay
Asuncion01:54 (UTC - 3)
Qatar
Doha07:54 (UTC + 3)
Qatar07:54 (UTC + 3)
Reunion
Reunion08:54 (UTC + 4)
Saint-Denis08:54 (UTC + 4)
Romania
Bucharest06:54 (UTC + 2)
Serbia
Belgrade05:54 (UTC + 1)
Russia
Anadyr16:54 (UTC + 12)
Irkutsk12:54 (UTC + 8)
Kamchatka16:54 (UTC + 12)
Krasnoyarsk11:54 (UTC + 7)
Magadan15:54 (UTC + 11)
Novosibirsk11:54 (UTC + 7)
Omsk10:54 (UTC + 6)
Sakhalin15:54 (UTC + 11)
Vladivostok14:54 (UTC + 10)
Yakutsk13:54 (UTC + 9)
Yekaterinburg09:54 (UTC + 5)
Kaliningrad06:54 (UTC + 2)
Moscow07:54 (UTC + 3)
Mourmansk07:54 (UTC + 3)
Samara08:54 (UTC + 4)
Volgograd07:54 (UTC + 3)
Rwanda
Kigali06:54 (UTC + 2)
Saudi Arabia
Djeddah07:54 (UTC + 3)
Riyadh07:54 (UTC + 3)
Solomon Islands
Guadalcanal15:54 (UTC + 11)
Honiara15:54 (UTC + 11)
Seychelles
Mahe08:54 (UTC + 4)
Victoria08:54 (UTC + 4)
Sudan
Khartoum07:54 (UTC + 3)
Sweden
Stockholm05:54 (UTC + 1)
Singapore
Singapore12:54 (UTC + 8)
Saint Helena
Jamestown04:54 (UTC - 0)
St Helena04:54 (UTC - 0)
Slovenia
Ljubljana05:54 (UTC + 1)
Slovakia
Bratislava05:54 (UTC + 1)
Sierra Leone
Freetown04:54 (UTC - 0)
San Marino
San Marino05:54 (UTC + 1)
Senegal
Dakar04:54 (UTC - 0)
Somalia
Mogadishu07:54 (UTC + 3)
Suriname
Paramaribo01:54 (UTC - 3)
Sao Tomé and Principe
Sao Tome04:54 (UTC - 0)
El Salvador
El Salvador22:54 (UTC - 6)
Syria
Damascus06:54 (UTC + 2)
Swaziland
Mbabane06:54 (UTC + 2)
Turks and Caicos Islands
Cockburn Town00:54 (UTC - 4)
Grand Turk00:54 (UTC - 4)
Chad
Ndjamena05:54 (UTC + 1)
French Southern Territories
Ile d'Amsterdam09:54 (UTC + 5)
Kerguelen09:54 (UTC + 5)
Port-aux-Français09:54 (UTC + 5)
Togo
Lomé04:54 (UTC - 0)
Thailand
Bangkok11:54 (UTC + 7)
Tajikistan
Dushanbe09:54 (UTC + 5)
Tokelau
Fakaofo17:54 (UTC + 13)
Timor-Leste
Dili13:54 (UTC + 9)
Turkmenistan
Ashgabat09:54 (UTC + 5)
Tunisia
Tunis05:54 (UTC + 1)
Tonga
Nuku'alofa18:54 (UTC + 14)
Tongatapu18:54 (UTC + 14)
Turkey
Ankara07:54 (UTC + 3)
Istanbul07:54 (UTC + 3)
Trinidad and Tobago
Port of Spain00:54 (UTC - 4)
Tuvalu
Funafuti16:54 (UTC + 12)
Republic of China (Taiwan)
Taipei12:54 (UTC + 8)
Tanzania
Dar es Salaam07:54 (UTC + 3)
Dodoma07:54 (UTC + 3)
Ukraine
Kiev06:54 (UTC + 2)
Simferopol07:54 (UTC + 3)
Uzhgorod06:54 (UTC + 2)
Zaporozhye06:54 (UTC + 2)
Uganda
Kampala07:54 (UTC + 3)
United States
Adak18:54 (UTC - 10)
Anchorage19:54 (UTC - 9)
Boise21:54 (UTC - 7)
Center22:54 (UTC - 6)
Chicago22:54 (UTC - 6)
Denver21:54 (UTC - 7)
Detroit23:54 (UTC - 5)
Houston22:54 (UTC - 6)
Indianapolis23:54 (UTC - 5)
Juneau19:54 (UTC - 9)
Knox22:54 (UTC - 6)
Los Angeles20:54 (UTC - 8)
Louisville23:54 (UTC - 5)
Marengo23:54 (UTC - 5)
Menominee22:54 (UTC - 6)
Monticello23:54 (UTC - 5)
New Salem22:54 (UTC - 6)
New York23:54 (UTC - 5)
Nome19:54 (UTC - 9)
Petersburg23:54 (UTC - 5)
Phoenix21:54 (UTC - 7)
San Francisco20:54 (UTC - 8)
Seattle20:54 (UTC - 8)
Shiprock21:54 (UTC - 7)
Tell City22:54 (UTC - 6)
Vevay23:54 (UTC - 5)
Vincennes23:54 (UTC - 5)
Washington23:54 (UTC - 5)
Winamac23:54 (UTC - 5)
Yakutat19:54 (UTC - 9)
Honolulu18:54 (UTC - 10)
Johnston18:54 (UTC - 10)
Midway17:54 (UTC - 11)
Wake16:54 (UTC + 12)
Uruguay
Montevideo01:54 (UTC - 3)
Uzbekistan
Samarkand09:54 (UTC + 5)
Tashkent09:54 (UTC + 5)
Vatican City (Holy See)
Vatican05:54 (UTC + 1)
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Kingstown00:54 (UTC - 4)
St Vincent00:54 (UTC - 4)
Venezuela
Caracas00:54 (UTC - 4)
British Virgin Islands
Road Town00:54 (UTC - 4)
Tortola00:54 (UTC - 4)
Virgin Islands (USA)
St Thomas00:54 (UTC - 4)
Vietnam
Hanoi11:54 (UTC + 7)
Ho Chi Minh11:54 (UTC + 7)
Vanuatu
Efate15:54 (UTC + 11)
Port Vila15:54 (UTC + 11)
Wallis and Futuna Islands
Mata Utu16:54 (UTC + 12)
Wallis16:54 (UTC + 12)
Samoa
Apia18:54 (UTC + 14)
Yemen
Aden07:54 (UTC + 3)
Sana07:54 (UTC + 3)
Mayotte
Mamoudzou07:54 (UTC + 3)
Mayotte07:54 (UTC + 3)
South Africa
Capetown06:54 (UTC + 2)
Johannesburg06:54 (UTC + 2)
Pretoria06:54 (UTC + 2)
Zambia
Lusaka06:54 (UTC + 2)
Zimbabwe
Harare06:54 (UTC + 2)