Nord-Amerika Lokale byer (sorter etter:Land)

Antigua and Barbuda
Antigua08:04 (UTC - 4)
date :17/11
St John's08:04 (UTC - 4)
date :17/11
Anguilla
Anguilla08:04 (UTC - 4)
date :17/11
The Valley08:04 (UTC - 4)
date :17/11
Barbados
Barbados08:04 (UTC - 4)
date :17/11
Bridgetown08:04 (UTC - 4)
date :17/11
Bahamas, The
Nassau07:04 (UTC - 5)
date :17/11
Belize
Belize06:04 (UTC - 6)
date :17/11
Belmopan06:04 (UTC - 6)
date :17/11
Canada
Atikokan07:04 (UTC - 5)
date :17/11
Blanc-Sablon08:04 (UTC - 4)
date :17/11
Cambridge Bay05:04 (UTC - 7)
date :17/11
Dawson04:04 (UTC - 8)
date :17/11
Dawson Creek05:04 (UTC - 7)
date :17/11
Edmonton05:04 (UTC - 7)
date :17/11
Glace Bay08:04 (UTC - 4)
date :17/11
Goose Bay08:04 (UTC - 4)
date :17/11
Halifax08:04 (UTC - 4)
date :17/11
Inuvik05:04 (UTC - 7)
date :17/11
Iqaluit07:04 (UTC - 5)
date :17/11
Moncton08:04 (UTC - 4)
date :17/11
Montreal07:04 (UTC - 5)
date :17/11
Nipigon07:04 (UTC - 5)
date :17/11
Ottawa07:04 (UTC - 5)
date :17/11
Pangnirtung07:04 (UTC - 5)
date :17/11
Rainy River06:04 (UTC - 6)
date :17/11
Rankin Inlet06:04 (UTC - 6)
date :17/11
Regina06:04 (UTC - 6)
date :17/11
Resolute06:04 (UTC - 6)
date :17/11
Saint Johns08:34 (UTC - 3.5)
date :17/11
Swift Current06:04 (UTC - 6)
date :17/11
Thunder Bay07:04 (UTC - 5)
date :17/11
Toronto07:04 (UTC - 5)
date :17/11
Vancouver04:04 (UTC - 8)
date :17/11
Whitehorse04:04 (UTC - 8)
date :17/11
Winnipeg06:04 (UTC - 6)
date :17/11
Yellowknife05:04 (UTC - 7)
date :17/11
Costa Rica
Costa Rica06:04 (UTC - 6)
date :17/11
San José06:04 (UTC - 6)
date :17/11
Cuba
Havana07:04 (UTC - 5)
date :17/11
Dominica
Dominica08:04 (UTC - 4)
date :17/11
Roseau08:04 (UTC - 4)
date :17/11
Dominican Republic
Santo Domingo08:04 (UTC - 4)
date :17/11
France
St Barthelemy08:04 (UTC - 4)
date :17/11
Grenada
Grenada08:04 (UTC - 4)
date :17/11
St. George's08:04 (UTC - 4)
date :17/11
Greenland
Danmarkshavn12:04 (UTC - 0)
date :17/11
Godthab09:04 (UTC - 3)
date :17/11
Nuuk09:04 (UTC - 3)
date :17/11
Scoresbysund11:04 (UTC - 1)
date :17/11
Thule08:04 (UTC - 4)
date :17/11
Guatemala
Guatemala06:04 (UTC - 6)
date :17/11
Guatemala City06:04 (UTC - 6)
date :17/11
Honduras
Tegucigalpa06:04 (UTC - 6)
date :17/11
Haiti
Port-au-Prince07:04 (UTC - 5)
date :17/11
Jamaica
Jamaica07:04 (UTC - 5)
date :17/11
Kingston07:04 (UTC - 5)
date :17/11
Saint Lucia
Castries08:04 (UTC - 4)
date :17/11
St Lucia08:04 (UTC - 4)
date :17/11
Mexico
Cancun07:04 (UTC - 5)
date :17/11
Chihuahua05:04 (UTC - 7)
date :17/11
Hermosillo05:04 (UTC - 7)
date :17/11
Mazatlan05:04 (UTC - 7)
date :17/11
Merida06:04 (UTC - 6)
date :17/11
Mexico City06:04 (UTC - 6)
date :17/11
Monterrey06:04 (UTC - 6)
date :17/11
Tijuana04:04 (UTC - 8)
date :17/11
Nicaragua
Managua06:04 (UTC - 6)
date :17/11
Panama
Panama07:04 (UTC - 5)
date :17/11
Panama City07:04 (UTC - 5)
date :17/11
Saint Pierre and Miquelon
Miquelon09:04 (UTC - 3)
date :17/11
Saint-Pierre09:04 (UTC - 3)
date :17/11
Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico08:04 (UTC - 4)
date :17/11
El Salvador
El Salvador06:04 (UTC - 6)
date :17/11
United States
Adak02:04 (UTC - 10)
date :17/11
Anchorage03:04 (UTC - 9)
date :17/11
Boise05:04 (UTC - 7)
date :17/11
Center06:04 (UTC - 6)
date :17/11
Chicago06:04 (UTC - 6)
date :17/11
Denver05:04 (UTC - 7)
date :17/11
Detroit07:04 (UTC - 5)
date :17/11
Houston06:04 (UTC - 6)
date :17/11
Indianapolis07:04 (UTC - 5)
date :17/11
Juneau03:04 (UTC - 9)
date :17/11
Knox06:04 (UTC - 6)
date :17/11
Los Angeles04:04 (UTC - 8)
date :17/11
Louisville07:04 (UTC - 5)
date :17/11
Marengo07:04 (UTC - 5)
date :17/11
Menominee06:04 (UTC - 6)
date :17/11
Monticello07:04 (UTC - 5)
date :17/11
New Salem06:04 (UTC - 6)
date :17/11
New York07:04 (UTC - 5)
date :17/11
Nome03:04 (UTC - 9)
date :17/11
Petersburg07:04 (UTC - 5)
date :17/11
Phoenix05:04 (UTC - 7)
date :17/11
San Francisco04:04 (UTC - 8)
date :17/11
Seattle04:04 (UTC - 8)
date :17/11
Shiprock05:04 (UTC - 7)
date :17/11
Tell City06:04 (UTC - 6)
date :17/11
Vevay07:04 (UTC - 5)
date :17/11
Vincennes07:04 (UTC - 5)
date :17/11
Washington07:04 (UTC - 5)
date :17/11
Winamac07:04 (UTC - 5)
date :17/11
Yakutat03:04 (UTC - 9)
date :17/11
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Kingstown08:04 (UTC - 4)
date :17/11
St Vincent08:04 (UTC - 4)
date :17/11
Virgin Islands (USA)
St Thomas08:04 (UTC - 4)
date :17/11