Sør-Amerika Lokale byer (sorter etter:Land)

Netherlands Antilles
Curacao11:25 (UTC - 4)
date :12/12
Willemstad11:25 (UTC - 4)
date :12/12
Argentina
Buenos Aires12:25 (UTC - 3)
date :12/12
Catamarca12:25 (UTC - 3)
date :12/12
Cordoba12:25 (UTC - 3)
date :12/12
Jujuy12:25 (UTC - 3)
date :12/12
La Rioja12:25 (UTC - 3)
date :12/12
Mendoza12:25 (UTC - 3)
date :12/12
Rio Gallegos12:25 (UTC - 3)
date :12/12
Salta12:25 (UTC - 3)
date :12/12
San Juan12:25 (UTC - 3)
date :12/12
San Luis12:25 (UTC - 3)
date :12/12
Tucuman12:25 (UTC - 3)
date :12/12
Ushuaia12:25 (UTC - 3)
date :12/12
Aruba
Oranjestad11:25 (UTC - 4)
date :12/12
Bolivia
La Paz11:25 (UTC - 4)
date :12/12
Brazil
Araguaina12:25 (UTC - 3)
date :12/12
Bahia12:25 (UTC - 3)
date :12/12
Belem12:25 (UTC - 3)
date :12/12
Boa Vista11:25 (UTC - 4)
date :12/12
Brasília13:25 (UTC - 2)
date :12/12
Campo Grande12:25 (UTC - 3)
date :12/12
Cuiaba12:25 (UTC - 3)
date :12/12
Eirunepe10:25 (UTC - 5)
date :12/12
Fortaleza12:25 (UTC - 3)
date :12/12
Maceio12:25 (UTC - 3)
date :12/12
Manaus11:25 (UTC - 4)
date :12/12
Noronha13:25 (UTC - 2)
date :12/12
Porto Velho11:25 (UTC - 4)
date :12/12
Recife12:25 (UTC - 3)
date :12/12
Rio Branco10:25 (UTC - 5)
date :12/12
Salvador12:25 (UTC - 3)
date :12/12
Santarem12:25 (UTC - 3)
date :12/12
Sao Paulo13:25 (UTC - 2)
date :12/12
Chile
Santiago12:25 (UTC - 3)
date :12/12
Colombia
Bogota10:25 (UTC - 5)
date :12/12
Ecuador
Guayaquil10:25 (UTC - 5)
date :12/12
Quito10:25 (UTC - 5)
date :12/12
French Guiana
Cayenne12:25 (UTC - 3)
date :12/12
Guadeloupe
Basse-Terre11:25 (UTC - 4)
date :12/12
Guadeloupe11:25 (UTC - 4)
date :12/12
Guyana
Georgetown11:25 (UTC - 4)
date :12/12
Guyana11:25 (UTC - 4)
date :12/12
Saint Kitts and Nevis
Basseterre11:25 (UTC - 4)
date :12/12
St Kitts11:25 (UTC - 4)
date :12/12
Cayman Islands
Cayman10:25 (UTC - 5)
date :12/12
George Town10:25 (UTC - 5)
date :12/12
Saint Martin
Marigot11:25 (UTC - 4)
date :12/12
Martinique
Fort-de-France11:25 (UTC - 4)
date :12/12
Martinique11:25 (UTC - 4)
date :12/12
Montserrat
Montserrat11:25 (UTC - 4)
date :12/12
Plymouth11:25 (UTC - 4)
date :12/12
Peru
Lima10:25 (UTC - 5)
date :12/12
Paraguay
Asuncion12:25 (UTC - 3)
date :12/12
Suriname
Paramaribo12:25 (UTC - 3)
date :12/12
Turks and Caicos Islands
Cockburn Town11:25 (UTC - 4)
date :12/12
Grand Turk11:25 (UTC - 4)
date :12/12
Trinidad and Tobago
Port of Spain11:25 (UTC - 4)
date :12/12
Uruguay
Montevideo12:25 (UTC - 3)
date :12/12
Venezuela
Caracas11:25 (UTC - 4)
date :12/12
British Virgin Islands
Road Town11:25 (UTC - 4)
date :12/12
Tortola11:25 (UTC - 4)
date :12/12