Europa Lokale byer (sorter etter:Land)

Andorra
Andorra la Vella13:06 (UTC + 1)
date :17/11
Albania
Tirana13:06 (UTC + 1)
date :17/11
Austria
Vienna13:06 (UTC + 1)
date :17/11
Aland Islands
Mariehamn14:06 (UTC + 2)
date :17/11
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Sarajevo13:06 (UTC + 1)
date :17/11
Belgium
Brussels13:06 (UTC + 1)
date :17/11
Bulgaria
Sofia14:06 (UTC + 2)
date :17/11
Belarus
Minsk15:06 (UTC + 3)
date :17/11
Switzerland
Berne13:06 (UTC + 1)
date :17/11
Zurich13:06 (UTC + 1)
date :17/11
Czech Republic
Prague13:06 (UTC + 1)
date :17/11
Germany
Berlin13:06 (UTC + 1)
date :17/11
Denmark
Copenhagen13:06 (UTC + 1)
date :17/11
Estonia
Tallinn14:06 (UTC + 2)
date :17/11
Spain
Madrid13:06 (UTC + 1)
date :17/11
San Salvador13:06 (UTC + 1)
date :17/11
Finland
Helsinki14:06 (UTC + 2)
date :17/11
France
Paris13:06 (UTC + 1)
date :17/11
United Kingdom (Great Britain and Northern Ireland)
Guernsey12:06 (UTC - 0)
date :17/11
Isle of Man12:06 (UTC - 0)
date :17/11
Jersey12:06 (UTC - 0)
date :17/11
London12:06 (UTC - 0)
date :17/11
Gibraltar
Gibraltar13:06 (UTC + 1)
date :17/11
Greece
Athens14:06 (UTC + 2)
date :17/11
Croatia
Zagreb13:06 (UTC + 1)
date :17/11
Hungary
Budapest13:06 (UTC + 1)
date :17/11
Ireland
Dublin12:06 (UTC - 0)
date :17/11
Italy
Rome13:06 (UTC + 1)
date :17/11
Liechtenstein
Vaduz13:06 (UTC + 1)
date :17/11
Lithuania
Vilnius14:06 (UTC + 2)
date :17/11
Luxembourg
Luxembourg13:06 (UTC + 1)
date :17/11
Latvia
Riga14:06 (UTC + 2)
date :17/11
Monaco
Monaco13:06 (UTC + 1)
date :17/11
Republic of Moldova
Chisinau14:06 (UTC + 2)
date :17/11
Montenegro
Podgorica13:06 (UTC + 1)
date :17/11
Macedonia
Skopje13:06 (UTC + 1)
date :17/11
Malta
Malta13:06 (UTC + 1)
date :17/11
Valletta13:06 (UTC + 1)
date :17/11
Netherlands
Amsterdam13:06 (UTC + 1)
date :17/11
Norway
Oslo13:06 (UTC + 1)
date :17/11
Poland
Warsaw13:06 (UTC + 1)
date :17/11
Portugal
Lisbon12:06 (UTC - 0)
date :17/11
Romania
Bucharest14:06 (UTC + 2)
date :17/11
Serbia
Belgrade13:06 (UTC + 1)
date :17/11
Russia
Kaliningrad14:06 (UTC + 2)
date :17/11
Moscow15:06 (UTC + 3)
date :17/11
Mourmansk15:06 (UTC + 3)
date :17/11
Samara16:06 (UTC + 4)
date :17/11
Volgograd15:06 (UTC + 3)
date :17/11
Sweden
Stockholm13:06 (UTC + 1)
date :17/11
Slovenia
Ljubljana13:06 (UTC + 1)
date :17/11
Slovakia
Bratislava13:06 (UTC + 1)
date :17/11
San Marino
San Marino13:06 (UTC + 1)
date :17/11
Turkey
Ankara15:06 (UTC + 3)
date :17/11
Istanbul15:06 (UTC + 3)
date :17/11
Ukraine
Kiev14:06 (UTC + 2)
date :17/11
Simferopol15:06 (UTC + 3)
date :17/11
Uzhgorod14:06 (UTC + 2)
date :17/11
Zaporozhye14:06 (UTC + 2)
date :17/11
Vatican City (Holy See)
Vatican13:06 (UTC + 1)
date :17/11