Asia Lokale byer (sorter etter:Land)

United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi11:24 (UTC + 4)
date :17/01
Dubai11:24 (UTC + 4)
date :17/01
Afghanistan
Kabul11:54 (UTC + 4.5)
date :17/01
Armenia
Yerevan11:24 (UTC + 4)
date :17/01
Azerbaijan
Baku11:24 (UTC + 4)
date :17/01
Bangladesh
Dhaka13:24 (UTC + 6)
date :17/01
Bahrain
Bahrain10:24 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Manama10:24 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Brunei
Bandar Seri Begawan15:24 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Brunei15:24 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Bhutan
Thimphu13:24 (UTC + 6)
date :17/01
People's Republic of China
Beijing15:24 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Chongqing15:24 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Harbin15:24 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Kashgar13:24 (UTC + 6)
date :17/01
Kunming15:24 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Lhassa15:24 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Shanghai15:24 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Urumqi13:24 (UTC + 6)
date :17/01
Cyprus
Nicosia09:24 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Georgia
Tbilisi11:24 (UTC + 4)
date :17/01
Hong Kong
Hong Kong15:24 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Indonesia
Jakarta14:24 (UTC + 7)
date :17/01
Jayapura16:24 (UTC + 9)
date :17/01
Makassar15:24 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Pontianak14:24 (UTC + 7)
date :17/01
Israel
Jerusalem09:24 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
India
Kolkata12:54 (UTC + 5.5)
date :17/01
New Delhi11:54 (UTC + 4.5)
date :17/01
Iraq
Baghdad10:24 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Iran
Tehran10:54 (UTC + 3.5)
date :17/01
Jordan
Amman09:24 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Japan
Kyoto16:24 (UTC + 9)
date :17/01
Tokyo16:24 (UTC + 9)
date :17/01
Kyrgyzstan
Bishkek13:24 (UTC + 6)
date :17/01
Cambodia
Phnom Penh14:24 (UTC + 7)
date :17/01
Democratic People's Republic of Korea
Pyongyang15:54 (UTC + 8.5)
date :17/01
Republic of Korea
Seoul16:24 (UTC + 9)
date :17/01
Kuwait
Kuwait10:24 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Kuwait City10:24 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Kazakhstan
Almaty13:24 (UTC + 6)
date :17/01
Aqtau12:24 (UTC + 5)
date :17/01
Aqtobe12:24 (UTC + 5)
date :17/01
Astana13:24 (UTC + 6)
date :17/01
Oral12:24 (UTC + 5)
date :17/01
Qyzylorda13:24 (UTC + 6)
date :17/01
Laos
Vientiane14:24 (UTC + 7)
date :17/01
Lebanon
Beirut09:24 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Sri Lanka
Colombo12:54 (UTC + 5.5)
date :17/01
Myanmar
Nay Pyi Taw13:54 (UTC + 6.5)
date :17/01
Rangoon13:54 (UTC + 6.5)
date :17/01
Mongolia
Choibalsan15:24 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Hovd14:24 (UTC + 7)
date :17/01
Ulan Bator15:24 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Macau
Macao15:24 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Macau15:24 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur15:24 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Kuching15:24 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Nepal
Kathmandu13:09 (UTC + 5.75)
date :17/01
Oman
Mascate11:24 (UTC + 4)
date :17/01
Philippines
Manila15:24 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Pakistan
Islamabad12:24 (UTC + 5)
date :17/01
Karachi12:24 (UTC + 5)
date :17/01
Occupied Palestinian Territory
Gaza09:24 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Qatar
Doha10:24 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Qatar10:24 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Russia
Anadyr19:24 (UTC + 12)
date :17/01
Irkutsk15:24 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Kamchatka19:24 (UTC + 12)
date :17/01
Krasnoyarsk14:24 (UTC + 7)
date :17/01
Magadan18:24 (UTC + 11)
date :17/01
Novosibirsk14:24 (UTC + 7)
date :17/01
Omsk13:24 (UTC + 6)
date :17/01
Sakhalin18:24 (UTC + 11)
date :17/01
Vladivostok17:24 (UTC + 10)
date :17/01
Yakutsk16:24 (UTC + 9)
date :17/01
Yekaterinburg12:24 (UTC + 5)
date :17/01
Saudi Arabia
Djeddah10:24 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Riyadh10:24 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Singapore
Singapore15:24 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Syria
Damascus09:24 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Thailand
Bangkok14:24 (UTC + 7)
date :17/01
Tajikistan
Dushanbe12:24 (UTC + 5)
date :17/01
Timor-Leste
Dili16:24 (UTC + 9)
date :17/01
Turkmenistan
Ashgabat12:24 (UTC + 5)
date :17/01
Republic of China (Taiwan)
Taipei15:24 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Uzbekistan
Samarkand12:24 (UTC + 5)
date :17/01
Tashkent12:24 (UTC + 5)
date :17/01
Vietnam
Hanoi14:24 (UTC + 7)
date :17/01
Ho Chi Minh14:24 (UTC + 7)
date :17/01
Yemen
Aden10:24 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Sana10:24 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01